Honey Roasted Peaches

It’s Sunday. I wanted to be lazy and watch scary movies on repeat with my roommate. A sweet treat that required 5 minutes of prep is all I was willing to give today. With three peaches in the fridge, I headed to the always reliable Pinterest for ideas, and there it was:

20131027-200742.jpg
(Photo Source: One World Recipe)

It calls for butter. I don’t ever have or really ever want butter in my fridge, but I do have coconut butter.

Ingredients – LOOK AT THEM JUST FOUR:

  • Peaches
  • Honey
  • Coconut Butter
  • Cinnamon

Here are mine:

20131027-201824.jpg

Leave a Reply

